top of page

Mon, Sep 12

|

Redding

Fall '22 Coaches Pass

Coaches cover their league fees here 😎. If you're not a coach, don't click that button!!

Registration is closed
See other events
Fall '22 Coaches Pass
Fall '22 Coaches Pass

Time & Location

Sep 12, 2022, 7:00 PM – Nov 21, 2022, 10:00 PM

Redding, 9800 Old Oregon Trail, Redding, CA 96003, USA

Guests

About the Event

Fall 2022 Season Schedule:

Event / Date / Time

Preseason...

Opening Night / Monday, September 12 / 6:45pm

Draft Night / Tuesday, September 13 / 6:15pm

Trade Day / Wednesday, September 14 

Text Your Team / Thursday, September 15

We email all teams and waitlist players with individual status update / Friday, September 16

Regular Season...

Game 1 / Monday, September 19 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 2 / Monday, September 26 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 3 / Monday, October 3 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 4 / Monday, October 10 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 5 / Friday, October 14 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 6 / Monday, October 17 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 7 / Friday, October 21 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 8 / Monday, October 24 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 9 / Friday, October 28 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Coaches Hallowween Game!! / Monday, October 31 / 6:45pm

Game 10 / Friday, November 4 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Game 11 / Monday, November 7 / 6:45pm, 8:00pm, 9:15pm

Post Season...

Playoffs - 8 Teams / Monday, November 14 / 7:00pm, 8:30pm

Semi-finals - 4 Teams / Friday, November 18 / 7:00pm, 8:30pm

Championship / Monday, November 21 / 7:00pm, 8:30pm

Tickets

  • Coaches League Pass

    $25.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page